Back from Vegas

I’m back from a lovely relaxing vacation in Vegas.  I’ve got pictures to offload and posts to write…

Husband spoiled me by taking me to my first ever Cirque de Soleil show, KA!  OMG, spectacular.  We also ate at the Planet Hollywood buffet, Wolfgang Puck’s Bar & Grill in the MGM Grand and a cafe at the Sahara as well as the “restaurants” at our hotel, the Hilton Grand Vacations Club on the Strip.

First up, though, my birthday dinner last Wednesday at Providence!  Hope to get that done tonight…

Leave a Reply

