I can be done packing, now, yes?

Boxes galore!

Well, as you can see, I’m in the throes of packing.  Big move coming up on the 28th!!  Sad thing is, those boxes are just the cds, dvds and books.  We still have a lot more stuff to pack, including a kitchen.  O_O  Oy vey!!

So I haven’t had a lot of time to work on new posts but I do have some!  It may take me a week or two to get them posted, depending on how long it takes us to settle into the new house and get our internet connection up and running.

I need to wrap up the Hawaii trip.  The Husband and I also had brunch at Rush Street a few weeks ago and I got to try out my new Canon T2i.

In the meantime, here’s some food news!

If you’re a Top Chef fan like me, the Top Chef Tour is kicking off soon!
St. Louis, Mo. – April 14
Kansas City, Mo. – April 16
Atlanta, Ga. – April 18 & 20
Charlotte, N.C. – April 22
Pittsburgh, Pa. – April 24 & 25
Louisville, Ky. – April 30 & May 1 (Kentucky Derby)
Grand Rapids, Mich. – May 4
Chicago, Ill. – May 6 & 7
Westfield, N.J. – May 15
Philadelphia, Pa. – May 17
White Plains, N.Y. – May 19 & 20
New York, N.Y. – May 22 & 23
Boston, Mass. – May 25
Denver, Colo. – May 30
Salt Lake City, Utah – June 3
Seattle, Wash. – June 6
Portland, Ore. – June 9
San Francisco, Calif. – June 12
Los Angeles, Calif. – June 14 – 16
Irvine, Calif. – June 17
Phoenix, Ariz. – June 19

Leave a Reply

